Feature Updates #6

Contents

Delete members

You can delete a member by going to your Member List, clicking “View member details” and clicking the new Delete Member button. View screenshot

Redirect after plan purchase

After your members sign up or purchase a plan from you, they can be redirected to a custom URL based on the plan they just signed up for. View screenshot

Add a paid community to your website

Create members-only content, charge recurring subscriptions, and manage your members without rebuilding your site.

Try MemberSpace